Equipe de vente région Hainaut

Manager de la région    
Sébastien Sytche 0495 25 65 04 sebastien.sytche@ppg.com
     
Conseiller Technico Commercial  
région Mons    
Stéphane Bleuse 0478 66 73 88 stephane.bleuse@ppg.com
     
région Charleroi Sud    
Martine Coppens 0499 98 52 21 martine.coppens@ppg.com 
     
région Charleroi Nord    
Bruno Scalais 0499 98 52 09 bruno.scalais@ppg.com 
     
région Enghien    
Tanguy Flipo 0475 85 18 58 tanguy.flipo@ppg.com 
     
Conseiller Commercial    
Anne De Smet  0475 85 18 56 anne.desmet@ppg.com
     
Coordinateur de Projets    
Stéphane Grégoire 0475 41 76 12 stephane.gregoire@ppg.com
     
Sigma Service Center Mons    
Responsable Sigma Service Center  
André Jorion 065 36 24 01 andre.jorion@ppg.com 
     
Collaborateurs Sigma Service Center  
Yvan Bombart 065 36 24 01 yvan.bombart@ppg.com
Noëlla Moucheron 065 36 24 01 noëlla.moucheron@ppg.com
     
Sigma Service Center Charleroi    
Responsable Sigma Service Center  
Pascal Rosania 071 36 49 30 gerardpascal.rosania@ppg.com
     
Collaborateurs Sigma Service Center  
Arnaud Beljonne 071 36 49 30 beljonne@ppg.com
Farid Tahor 071 36 49 30 tahor@ppg.com
     
Sigma Service Center Enghien    
Responsable Sigma Service Center  
Frédéric Van Mello 02 397 01 31 frederic.vanmello@ppg.com 
     
Collaborateurs Sigma Service Center  
Francine Desantoine 02 397 01 31 francine.desantoine@ppg.com
Claire Jeurissen 02 397 01 31 claire.jeurissen@ppg.com